ABOUT US

Your expert on trusts and audits in the Limmat valley

Rebex AG in Dietikon is an expert Trust and Auditing business managed by Alfons Florian. We are a team comprising 6 people; together, we offer you personal consultancy and made-to-measure trust services. Long-term collaboration with our customers lies at the heart of our work.


As generalists with many years of experience and broad, soundly-based training, we look forward to advising you on all trust-related matters.


History

Rebex AG is a Trust and Auditing Services company, first established as a company with limited liability (a "GmbH") in March 1997. It was converted into a public limited liability company ("Aktiengesellschaft") in March 2000.


Rebex AG offers a variety of services in the trust and auditing sectors, tailor-made to suit the requirements of the client. Instructions are carried out in confidence and on an individual basis, with an awareness of quality. We collaborate with legal chambers so that we can deal with complex legal problems and cases (including representation in court).

Our business is a member of EXPERTsuisse.

Logo - EXPERTsuisse - Dietikon

ÜBER UNS

Ihr Treuhänder und Revisionsexperte im Limmattal

Die Rebex AG in Dietikon wird als Treuhand- und Revisionsexperte von Alfons Florian geführt. Unser Team besteht aus 6 Personen. Gemeinsam bieten wir Ihnen eine persönliche Beratung und massgeschneiderte Treuhand-Dienstleistungen an. Eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden liegt uns am Herzen.


Als Generalisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung und breiter, fundierter Ausbildung beraten wir Sie gerne in allen Treuhandbelangen.


Geschichte

Die Rebex AG ist eine Treuhand- und Revisionsgesellschaft, die im März 1997 als Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (GmbH) gegründet wurde. Im März 2000 erfolgte die Umwandlung in eine Aktiengesellschaft.


Die Rebex AG bietet verschiedene Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Treuhand- und Wirtschaftsprüfungssektors an, die auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten werden. Die Auftragsabwicklung erfolgt vertraulich, qualitätsbewusst und persönlich. Wir arbeiten mit Anwaltskanzleien zusammen, dadurch können auch komplexe Rechtsfragen und – fälle (Vertretung vor Gericht) bearbeitet werden.

Unser Unternehmen ist Mitglied der EXPERTsuisse.

Logo - EXPERTsuisse - Dietikon